top of page

2024 Members

Kathy Holberg
Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort and Spa
Virginia and John L. Sinclair Foundation
Members of the Month
Barbara Allbright, Realtor
Bastrop Farm and Home &
All City Real Estate Ltd., Co.

Bluebonnet Electric Coop

Blue Ribbon Cooling

Central Texas Elevator

City of Bastrop TX

Community Lawn

Darling Ingredients

Dawn and David Ellis

Eagle Pest Control

First National Bank

Kerry Fossler

Frontier Bank of Texas

G&C Printing & Forms

Sherri Gilmore

Hyatt Regency Lost Pines
Resort and Spa

Sharah and David Johnson

Medack and Oltmann, CPAs

Leslie Mellenbruch, Realtor
River Hills Property
Group - Keller Williams Realty

Susan Nogues Real Estate LLC

Adjust Chiropractic

Sandy and Ron Barclay

Jill and Charles Barrow

Joan and Rev. Kent Bohls

Capital of Texas Roofing & Siding

Sandra Chipley and Chuck Kellogg

Barbara and Andrew Coy

Patricia  and Robert Cunningham

Glenda Dayton

The Dentists PLLC

Judy and Lonnie Enis

Traci Frary and Jeff Crouch

Stella Haeker and Willie Pina

Stephanie Jenkins

Doris and James Kershaw

Jennifer Leisure

Nancy and Larry Mellenbruch

Gloria and Win Perkins

Ronald Ramirez

Amy Schumacher and Tim Wilkins

Joe Grady Tuck

L.C. Wright Cattle Co. LLC
Cindy Aarvig and Larry HIll
Shirley Barber
Nancy and Joe Beal
Craig Behn
Sondra and Richard Black
Linda Borsheim
Deborah Cartwright
Karen Clardy
Paula Clark
Sara and Tom Clayton
John W. Crawford
Nicole DeGuzman
Anita and Leslie Feigenbaum
Betty Gurwitz
Idea Exchange
Sandy Kibby
Vicky and Robert Lindsey
Jamie and Curtis McDonald
Victoria and Kevin McLaughlin
Lynn Schaefer Oualline
Lucien Perkins
Carole Reynolds
Carol and Joe Shull
Nan and DeLea Sayers
Nancy and Tom Scott
Ginni and Fred Smith
Charlotte and Glenn Synnott
Catherine and Rodney Turner
Brenda and George Uptain
Barbara and Alex Vana
Derek R. Van Gilder
Debbie and Jeff Wahrmund
Lucinda Wilcoxen
Becki and Rick Womble
Martha and Allen Ziegenhals
Family Members
Lisa and Steve Anderson
Ella and Mark Bedford
Bonnie Bratton & Les deGraffenried
Ann Brown
Darlene Benoit
Barbara and Mark Caldwell
Rekha and Luke Carriere
Catherine and Wil Casey
Elaine Clark
Sharon and Chris Duggan
Cheryl Ellis and Rizk Ikhrais
Jessica Duncan and Michael Pratt
Mickey DuVall
Benton Eskew
Gayle and Tim Foster
Debi and Tommy Goode
Elizabeth Grover
Sarah and Tom Haury
Jean and Mike Helmick
Holly and Richard Howard
Jane and Rob Hunt
Kay and John Kemp
Kimberly Clark Kibby
Marilyn and Jim Kuhn
Carol and Lin Kysar
Adena Lewis
Catherine and John Lockwood

Debbie and Randy Mikel
Marla Diane Mills
Victoria and Mark Moreland

Mary and Donald Noonan
Patricia and Terry Orr

Lyn B. and Thomas R. Phillips
Geraldo Rodriquez
Deanie and L. Wayne Ross, DDS
Robbie and Terry Sanders

Duffy and Dick Smith
Linda and Daniel Smith

Jan and Terry Stringer
Cathy and Rick Stryker
Mary and Bill Szelag
Nick Textor
Lucy Todd and Frank Huffman
John Trift
Orlanda Valka
Illona and Brad Weber
Charles Whites

 Charles and Marilyn Whites
Janean and Bryan Whitten
Jean and Bruce Wilson
Individual Members
Sherry Armstrong
Dawn Arnew
Nancy Baldwin
Russell Bistline
Marie Blazek

Sharon Boatright
William G. Brooks
Barbara Clemons
Faye Cobb
Geoffrey Connor
Denise Voight Crawford

Rebecca Davis
Gretchen Deuble
John Dillard
Kim Farbo

Sue Ann Fruge
Kirby Garner
Marilyn Glass
Ansel Glover

Bert Godkin
Belinda Goertz

Debbi Goertz
Cheryl Green
James Green

Teresa Hamm
Will Higgins

Julie Hodge
Gloria Hoffman
Michal Hubbard
Martha Huett
Lorelle Hoffman Jacobs
P.D. Jolley
Adela Jones
Bryan Jones
Leona L. Jones

Karin Kasper
Toni and Ken Kesselus
Kathy Kirk
Ed Ladd
Jacqulyn Linklater
Glen Long

Mary Lucas
Bob Malerk
Linda Mathews
Pat McKay
Cynthia Sanders Meyer
Mikki Meyer
Esther Monroe
Robbie Moore

Nick Morgan
Mark Mowery
Rebecca Pardue
Stephanie Patschke
Elisa Puentes
Jan Emerson Riley
Rob Robinson
Francesca Saros
Elizabeth Sartain
Suzanne W. Saunders
Judy Seymore
Robin Schneider
Connie and Charlie Schroeder
Jan Slack

Martha Sparkman
Daniel Tocci
Minifred Trigg
Malinda Vinklarek
Petra Webb

Kay Wesson
bottom of page